Saturday, Oct. 23, Bert’s Bar 7:30-10:30ish

Monday, Oct. 25, Froggy’s 7-10pm

Friday, Oct. 29, Froggy's 8pm-12am

Saturday, Oct. 30, Seacraft Waterfront Tiki 6-9pm

Monday, Nov. 1, Froggy's 7-10pm

Friday, Nov. 5, Olde Fish House Marina 6-9pm

Sunday, Nov. 7, Ragged Ass Saloon 2-5pm

Saturday, Nov. 13, Bert's Bar 7:30-10:30ish

Monday, Nov. 15, Froggy's 7-10pm

Friday, Nov. 19, Olde Fish House Marina 6-9pm

Saturday, Nov. 20, Goldy's Chicken Shack 3-6pm

Monday, Nov. 22, Froggy's 7-10pm

Friday, Nov. 26, Goldy's Chicken Shack 6-9pm

Saturday, Nov. 27, Bert's Bar 7:30-10:30ish

Monday, Nov. 29, Froggy's 7-10pm